Contact Us

Contact Information for Back Country ATV/UTV Association, Inc.

 Orlan Meckle President  208-661-8445
omeckle51@gmail.com
 Craig Brockus Vice President  208-772-7668
 Nancy Conley Secretary  208-755-1591
 naconley1015@gmail.com
 Frank Traver Treasurer  208-687-1362
ftraver@roadrunner.com
 Glenda Mudge Board Member  208-704-0591
 gsmudge75@gmail.com
 David Conley Board Member  208-777-8937
 caltransport1@gmail.com
 John Dobberthien Board Member  541-915-4393
 jdobberthien@roadrunner.com
 John Boisen Board Member 360-420-7284
 johnboisen@comcast.net
 Michael Sheneman Board Member 208-660-8336
shennycda@mail.com
 Joe Saffeels Board Member 206-200-7372
 jsaffeels1@roadrunner.com
 Linda  Meckle News Letter Editor 208-765-0964
 windawooh@yahoo.com
 Linda Williams Web Master 509-919-1186
 clate.linda.williams@comcast.net
Thomas leo Web Host
www.tlcwebhosting.com